play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest no pressure.

    By M H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service and a good team ... Good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Great cars, straight forward service

    By Lee K on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good range of quality cars. This is the second car I've bought from them now, easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Perfect il see you when I want to upgrad

    By S D on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed not forgetting how polite the team there was, they never forced a sale like most car pitches Left me to my own device, I looked at 7 other cars and the car and the company made my purchase very east and simple


  • 5

    Quick and FAST

    By Adam T on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up My new M3 and couldn't be happier. Mark was so helpful and went above and beyond to make the best deal possible. I shall be defiantly going back in the future for a even bigger upgrade. Thanks again


  • 5

    Fast efficient and professional service

    By Stefan H on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the house of cars garage after being let down by a number of other local garages the service I received was second to none, after finding the car I wanted they had everything ready for me to drive away within 24 hours even arranging a viewing on a Sunday..... Super efficient and a excellent service, a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    I would recommend the house of cars .

    By Laura S on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would rate them as very good. Always offering competitive prices with knowledge of the cars that they are selling. They are reliable and commitment to you and your sale. I will be using the house of cars again.


  • 5

    S Class Purchase..... (Excellent Dealer)

    By R N on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I found Chris at House of Cars to be an excellent dealer, he was polite, helpful and had good communications. He has some lovely cars in stock, we left with a new Mercedes S class. One very happy customer! Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jenny G on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent and first class. We urgently required a new vehicle and House of Cars found a suitable vehicle straight away and the process throughout was easy. We will definitely be using The House of Cars again. Many thanks. ALB Investments


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Paul B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, hassle free car shopping! Called to enquire about a car (Golf GTD), advised I would be coming to view that same afternoon, when I arrived the car had been moved to the front of the shop. I was handed the key, left alone to take a good look around and take it for a test drive. Any questions I had were answered. Very friendly & helpful staff. No cheap suited unknowledgeable BS spouting salesmen in sight! Would use again.


  • 5

    No Pressure

    By Jessica P on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After been let down with a car from a franchise dealer The House of Cars came to the rescue. The car was just what we had been looking for and the guys were great to deal with; left us to look at the car on our own with no pressure applied! Had no problems and the whole process was really quick and easy. No pressure was applied regarding finance or any additional insurances etc. - I have had a lot of bad experiences of this elsewhere and this came as a refreshing change! Would certainly not hesitate in recommending these guys!