play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Joel R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly straight forward experience, would happily recommend house of cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic , trustworthy service!

    By Samantha S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The House Of Cars was an absolute pleasure to deal with when I purchased my new car. I am over the moon and couldn't have asked for better service from everyone at.....The House Of Cars . I didn't feel pressured as there was no hard sale, it was a done deal when i saw the vehicle and it was just as described. I would highly recommend and definitely will be dealing with The House Of Cars for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Can't fault them!

    By Gill M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I saw the car on the Autotrader website in the week, viewed on Saturday, and bought it home Wednesday. Slick, fast and friendly service, nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Friendly

    By William F on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was left to look over the car, everything was as it should be, friendly helpful staff, provided a brilliant finance rate with a fast service! Easy to find would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Simple & good!!

    By Clare J on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very simple transaction, turned up was passed the keys & told to take car for a test drive and off I went! Other than a speaker that needed attention the car is as described & all A ok a few weeks on!! Would use this company again in the future, nice guys, great stock of cars! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Donna A on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and smooth sale, no sales pressure and felt they were very honest, love our new car and wouldn't hesitate using again


  • 5

    5 stars excellent

    By Julian W on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the guys will work with you to find the right deal that suits your needs, no pressure service call in have a look around and enjoy a coffee and a chat.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan R-Line

    By Jack G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a VW Tiguan from House of Cars, car is everything as described and the sales team were brilliant. No pressure sales technique and kept me uptodate with everything once I'd placed a deposit - even went to the extent of fitting a new cambelt after my query. Would defiantly buy from them again and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    car buying

    By Paul S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly also quick.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Elliot D on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought 2 cars from this dealer now, and had nothing but 5 star service each time. Thanks again guys!