play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - 5 Star

    By Robert F on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris who was polite, communicative and not your typical car salesman type. The transaction from start to finish was superb. I would definitely recommend THOC to anyone wishing to buy their next new or used vehicle. Thanks you.


  • 5

    Bmw 116i m sport

    By Alexander C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service good people would definitely recommend to anyone I'm loving my new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealership!!

    By Naj H on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Ranger Rover Sport from The House of Cars, from when I saw the car I loved it. I met Mark from House of Cars who already had the vehicle ready for me to view and drive. I arrived on site, the Range Rover was ready for me to inspect... I did so, in my own time... literally no pushy sale tactics or trying to sell me extra products. Once I was happy enough after the inspection I drove the vehicle and knew I wanted it. The car was of a decent age, mileage, condition as were a lot of the cars on the lot by the looks of it. I also part exchanged my vehicle for which they gave a respectful price. I left a deposit and went back to collect the Range Rover and again everything was just ready for me, even down to taxing my car for me. I found my experience with The House of Cars to be extremely simplified where you have not got pushy salesman, or commercial garages wanting to hit quotas and trying their best to sell you a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership! NH S-O-T


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Georgia H on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, got the car the next day. My log book came in just over a week. Car is in very good condition also.


  • 5

    Great and easy to deal with. No pressure

    By Adam M on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Agreed to meet half way when I was travelling from Glasgow which made the change much easier. Everything was as described with my Golf. Great trade in value. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Bagicha S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sale couldnt have been any smoother. Agreed a price with Mark over the phone. The car was MOT'd and I appreciated the honesty as a part on the suspension meant it failed, but was sorted within the day. Tow bar was also removed as requested and I picked up the car the following day. Overall, a very friendly and satisfying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic service yet again!

    By Julia W on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, professional, trustworthy and friendly service from start to finish! My family and I always go to Chris and the guys at The House of Cars to buy our cars.


  • 5

    Amg c63

    By Martin H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience would definitely recommend to other people


  • 5

    Brilliant service and beautiful cars

    By Chloe L on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had with The House of Cars was brilliant. The car I viewed was well kept and very reasonably priced with included extras. The team were friendly, helpful and professional in their approach. The selection of cars to view were of such high quality that if I could I would have bought two! I am really pleased with my car and would use The House of Cars again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company.

    By Ian H on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The minute I turned up at the house of cars I saw the car I went to view on the forecourt. I knew from the minute I saw it that I liked it. The car was a Mercedes c220 coupe and looked as good as I hoped it would. I certainly wasn't disappointed, the condition was excellent and the guys there were very friendly. They just came out of the office and gave me the key to go for a test drive. (Very trustworthy guys). I would definitely recommend them to anybody