play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my Mercedes a class

    By Jason P on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional people at house of cars in Southwell,would recommend this car dealership. I also got a very reasonable price for my car in part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By RICHARD D on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a range rover sport off the house of cars after looking at many others it was exactly as described in the advert and reasonably priced the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable i would definitely recommend buying from this dealer with confidence thanks again chris


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from!

    By Katy B on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We really like the car and the staff were very friendly and helpful, we would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Another fantastic experience from House of Cars

    By M J on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response, hassle free and very helpful at the House of Cars. I have purchased vehicles from these guys before and I keep coming back for more! They are the only garage I will purchase from. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere offering the best value for money by far! I could not recommend the House of Cars highly enough!


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By Alistair B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Cars, fantastic staff and service, 2nd time we have bought from them.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Liberty T on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else. Great experience. Would 100% reccomend. Massive thumbs up.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Lee B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, all very straight forward and no fuss. Thank you


  • 5

    great car, with professional hassle free service

    By Edward C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a couple of months for a golf gtd and had looked and viewed more than a dozen at various garages. The example I purchased from the house of cars was by far the best I had viewed. The sales team were very friendly and helpful. When I choose to upgrade I will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Thank you again for another great experience!

    By Claire R on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Another seamless purchase from House of Cars. I am a return customer of over 5 years and always have an excellent level of satisfaction and a very positive experience. I love my new car!!!


  • 5

    Professional, well presented cars

    By BOYD J on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional with a good selection of well presented cars - Helpful staff with service support.