play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    lovely clean car , very friendly service

    By Kathleen L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to chris for coming in on a sunday for us ,lovely car ,very pleased with it and very good service too , i would recomend these guys to any one looking for a nice car , many thanks jason luxton


  • 5

    BMW m135i

    By Stephanie H on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to Finnish, car was as described and ready to go on the day.


  • 5

    So easy and no pressure!

    By Jay H on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got my new car from the House Of Cars, really happy with everything from start to finish. Car was immaculate and the process was simple, collected the next day. Have already recommended to a family member and will certainly consider using again when i'm ready to change. Thanks Chris and Mark


  • 5

    Good all round service

    By Owen W on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and accommodating, noticed some scuffs on the Alloys, they were more than happy to get them fixed before I picked up the car kept in contact arranging a time and date to pick up the car and were happy to facilitate un supervised test drive.


  • 5

    Excellent service and help

    By Peter K on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris, the owner. Helped us choose the right car and then went the extra mile to seal the deal. This is the third car we've brought off of Chris, so I know his after sale service/support is second to none, so I felt very safe investing in another car,. If you in the area and looking to change your car, I can certainly recommend Chris and The House of Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Katherine S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a find! I came across The House of Cars last week, when searching Auto Trader - Looking for inspiration. Located within Southwell, I immediately felt confident to request viewing of my chosen vehicle. Presentation, Photography and Description did not disappoint. I received a swift response and set up a viewing, I was even accommodated outside opening hours. Staff are Polite, Friendly, at ease and offer fantastic service. No pressure sales, which as a Female, was greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to purchase again in the future based on my experience. Nothing was too much trouble - professional service assured.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jon P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my new car. Finance arranged quickly and gave me a fair price for my part exchange car. Marc was very helpful.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Matt T on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and upfront. Didn't feel pressured at any point and really quick to answer any questions!


  • 5

    Happy new car day

    By Jamie C on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase and the guys were extremely helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Darren C on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good easy to deal with and helpful.