play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All so easy

    By C R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the easiest car purchase I've made, didn't get pressured or pushed into anything. Got a fair price for my car and collected a few days later after the car had an MOT and was serviced. Will recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Becky W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First car I bought here, were really nice guys and didn't feel pressured at all, made me feel at ease. They were really easy to talk to and helped out really well, also answered all the questions I had! Would definitely be coming back if I wanted a new car. Couldn't fault them at all!


  • 5

    Range Rover ¿¿

    By J F on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got my nearly new Range Rover, service was excellent finance was quickly arranged and the car looks amazing. Will defo use again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and fast service.

    By Nick A on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Seat Leon today and am very happy with the service offered. Didnt feel pressured when looking on the forecourt and was left alone to look at the car. The car was MOTd, serviced and valeted ready for pick up in 48 hours.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jean Baptiste P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked for a vehicle of exception, found thing : a Mercedes slk 55 Amg. In excellent condition, great clean inside, with historic of maintenance and Mot. Mark is genial and very professional in spite of my approximate English, I am French. I traveled 600 km for the return with no problem and she makes my happiness in France. Thank you for the amazing service. Very highly recommended seller.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Peter K on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    That's the 4th Car I've brought from The House of Cars, and in all cases, they have been a pleasure to do business with. Can't recommend them stronger than buying 4 different cars of them!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Christopher B on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought An E Class Mercedes from House of Cars & think it must be one of the best buying experiences I've had when it comes to cars! The day I was going to view the car it was throwing it down so rang & asked if car could be viewed under cover & dry. When I arrived the car was under cover & dry so that was a good start! I was left to look over the car by myself which is how I like it as don't like to have someone looking over my shoulder all the time. When it came to the test drive I was given the keys & some directions & told to take as much time as I liked! When I picked the car up there wasn't anybody able to pick me up from the station so was asked to get a taxi & they would pay for it. All in all great people to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Good Services

    By Bob H on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used Mercedes SLK from the House of Cars and can recommend it highly. The car was in excellent condition with full service history and MOT, an immediate test drive was offered and once we had decided to buy the car it was delivered quickly having had a full service and valet. The House of Cars staff were all very friendly and helpful, and one minor problem needing attention is being dealt with immediately and without any delay. All in all I can highly recommend this Company, who have an excellent stock of high quality cars.


  • 5

    First class

    By CARL R on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very professional people with great cars. Would recommend to all. Many thanks. Carl R.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lewis S on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend House of Cars to anyone from start to finish they are were very helpful and knowledgeable. A nice well run company and would definitely use again.