play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with new car, gave a good price for my part exchange and Chris and Marc were nice and easy to deal with. Went out there way to help me with my number plate change.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything

    By Stella G on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi Q7 from The House Of Cars. All finance was arranged before I travelled, was over the moon with the car when I got there. A quick easy car purchase, would recommend and will definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Best car dealership I have ever used

    By Sylvia B on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant and helpful. Best group of Car sales people I have ever dealt with. They even delivered the car to me for nothing. They are always on the other end of the phone dealing with any questions I had no matter the time of day. They contacted me later to find out how I am getting on with the car. I will not hesitate to recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks a million times.


  • 5

    Very happy. Easy transaction

    By Edward C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car is spot on and did me a good deal on finance. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly service with no sales pressure

    By Adam B on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest independent dealer. Hassle free unlike main dealers. Dealt with marc who waa very pleasant and welcoming. Had a fault on car in first week which was dusappointing though they did put it right. Gave me a decent part ex and their finance is reasonable rates and quick to set up. Chose them as they were most local trader with a focus RS.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Angus R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with. Bought the car over the phone and was as describe when I collected it.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Bobby P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a easy an straight forward experience with house of cards. Great communication . Highly recommended. A****


  • 5

    I recommend this garage. Very helpful

    By Chris R on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from The house of cars Southwell. They where very freindly and my purchase couldn't have went any smother. They also where very fair on my trade inn price and helped me secure finance on a good rate. Can't thank them enough. Would recommend there garage to anyone


  • 5

    5*

    By Jamie P on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, top lads top set up if buy from them again no questions asked!


  • 5

    Highly recommend The House of cars.

    By Chris C on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new purchase from the The House Of Cars ! Superb service as you would expect. Chris and mark were very helpful from start to finish. Without a doubt I would certainly purchase my next car from them. Thanks very much guys ! Look forward to seeing you in the future.