play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional and thoroughly helpful!

    By Craig B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at The House of Cars were extremely professional and welcoming throughout. Nothing was too much trouble, and they assisted us with the transaction at all stages. We travelled reletively far and ended up in bad traffic, making us late - but they waited for us well past closing time. They gave us a good deal on our trade in, and we were more than pleased with our purchase, after a deal was reached that suited both parties. All in all, an extremely trustworthy organisation that we wouldnt hesitate to deal with again in the future. Thanks for the great service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elisabeth B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy at all and extremely helpful. Would defiantly buy a car from this garage again.


  • 5

    Audi SQ5 mr gresham

    By Shaun G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with ,chris even rang me when he was on holiday to arrange everything just about the best used car dealers ive dealt with and will speak to them when i need another car before i do anything top notch and delivered car 4 hours from there base .


  • 5

    Purchase of my Mercedes a class

    By Jason P on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional people at house of cars in Southwell,would recommend this car dealership. I also got a very reasonable price for my car in part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By RICHARD D on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a range rover sport off the house of cars after looking at many others it was exactly as described in the advert and reasonably priced the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable i would definitely recommend buying from this dealer with confidence thanks again chris


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from!

    By Katy B on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We really like the car and the staff were very friendly and helpful, we would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Another fantastic experience from House of Cars

    By M J on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response, hassle free and very helpful at the House of Cars. I have purchased vehicles from these guys before and I keep coming back for more! They are the only garage I will purchase from. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere offering the best value for money by far! I could not recommend the House of Cars highly enough!


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By Alistair B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Cars, fantastic staff and service, 2nd time we have bought from them.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Liberty T on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else. Great experience. Would 100% reccomend. Massive thumbs up.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Lee B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, all very straight forward and no fuss. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›