play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly, good from start tp finish .

    By Chris S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Landrover Discovery 4, excellent vehicle and gave me a fair deal overall, would recommend for fairness, value for money and good to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Super clear - purchasing of a new car

    By Jon B on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, i would recommend this company to anyone. the service whilst professional is clear and easy to understand. a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    C63s bought

    By Alex C on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, fair price for a rare spec C63s I was looking for. Very polite & professional will be giving them first refusal on any of my vehicles when it’s time to change.


  • 5

    Best service around

    By J H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got in touch with house of cars regaurding one of there motors. They came back promptly and answered all my question. Got me a great deal on my pcp. Couldn’t of asked for more. Oh yeah they even added parking sensors !


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy staff always happy to help

    By WAYNE M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual it's my 7th car from the lads always get honest advice and service everything is done for me with no hassle highly recommended with only top quality cars


  • 5

    Would highly recommend house of cars

    By Jeffrey A on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so happy with the car. Booked a test drive and within the hour I had bought the car.


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Warren A on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gave a very fair price on a px,easy to work with will definitely be back in future and be highly recommending them!


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By David M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    went ahead with the purchase without seeing the car after seeing it advertised on Auto Trader and process from start to finish was incredibly straight forward and well managed, then car was delivered at time of my choosing 4 days later on a Saturday morning. Very very good.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Marc S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I arranged an appointment to view, the car was presented in excellent condition and as described. I was left to peruse at my leisure without anybody harassing me. I left a deposit to secure the vehicle, it was mot’d as agreed and I collected out of hours due to work commitments, all of which was no issue. Everything was smooth and transparent from the get go, No issues and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    One pleased Audi owner.

    By Stephen P on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Does what it said on the tin, They were extremely helpful accurate and friendly, would recommend to any enthusiast Thanks once again.


‹ Prev Next ›