play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great car, with professional hassle free service

    By Edward C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a couple of months for a golf gtd and had looked and viewed more than a dozen at various garages. The example I purchased from the house of cars was by far the best I had viewed. The sales team were very friendly and helpful. When I choose to upgrade I will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Thank you again for another great experience!

    By Claire R on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Another seamless purchase from House of Cars. I am a return customer of over 5 years and always have an excellent level of satisfaction and a very positive experience. I love my new car!!!


  • 5

    Professional, well presented cars

    By BOYD J on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional with a good selection of well presented cars - Helpful staff with service support.


  • 5

    Professional punctual and honest .

    By Nick W on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to Finnish , had the car delivered as requested after finding it on the internet. It came exactly as described and better than I thought it would be , very friendly and professional throughout the process, would highly recommend looking at there stock and take the worry and stress out of buying a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Marcus S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader highly recommended. Compared to some bad experiences I’ve had with Indendent Traders The House of Cars were outstanding.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By D H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit over the phone and was more than happy when i arrived to inspect my new a class. Mark was very helpful and did my road tax for me. No pressure at all, left to view and test drive alone which was nice. When i changed my car next time i'd be happy to use the house of cars


  • 5

    Excellent -worth the trip!

    By Donna C on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I highly recommend. I travelled 50 miles to collect my mini - it was exactly as described to me. The car was in perfect condition and sitting on the forecourt ready. I would def recommend House of Cars to anyone. !


  • 5

    A good place to go for nice cars.

    By Kimberley C on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was really helpful and had friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Matthew D on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. Was on the hunt for an immaculate high spec audi rs5 and found one with these people. They arranged my finance promptly, offered me good money for p/x and had me sat in my new audi within 3 working days. Very happy, thank you again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process, above and beyond what I have encountered in other establishments. I would recommend The House of Cars wholeheartedly.


‹ Prev Next ›