play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service & after care

    By MARK F on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly Professional experience from start to finish. We Randomly found the car by browsing through Autotrader (so had no prior knowledge of this particular car dealer or what to expect), upon arrival we were warmly greeted, ran through the car particulars & importantly advised what to do re the next service, up keep of the car. I would highly recommend using this particular car firm as they actually care about the after sale particulars & their reputation. In short, it's how most shopping experiences should be!!


  • 5

    Bought a lovely merc c63

    By Mark S on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly lads and I'm very please with the car and I would deal with agsin


  • 5

    Easy,smooth andhassle free- House of Car

    By A G on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service from this company. Smooth, non hassle and easy to deal with. Great communication with regards to purchasing the new vehicle. Exactly as described and more. I would 100% purchase from House of Cars again. Great company and fantastic range of cars. Thanks!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with new car, gave a good price for my part exchange and Chris and Marc were nice and easy to deal with. Went out there way to help me with my number plate change.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything

    By Stella G on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi Q7 from The House Of Cars. All finance was arranged before I travelled, was over the moon with the car when I got there. A quick easy car purchase, would recommend and will definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Best car dealership I have ever used

    By Sylvia B on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant and helpful. Best group of Car sales people I have ever dealt with. They even delivered the car to me for nothing. They are always on the other end of the phone dealing with any questions I had no matter the time of day. They contacted me later to find out how I am getting on with the car. I will not hesitate to recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks a million times.


  • 5

    Very happy. Easy transaction

    By Edward C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car is spot on and did me a good deal on finance. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly service with no sales pressure

    By Adam B on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest independent dealer. Hassle free unlike main dealers. Dealt with marc who waa very pleasant and welcoming. Had a fault on car in first week which was dusappointing though they did put it right. Gave me a decent part ex and their finance is reasonable rates and quick to set up. Chose them as they were most local trader with a focus RS.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Angus R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with. Bought the car over the phone and was as describe when I collected it.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Bobby P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a easy an straight forward experience with house of cards. Great communication . Highly recommended. A****