play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Tiguan R-Line

    By Jack G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a VW Tiguan from House of Cars, car is everything as described and the sales team were brilliant. No pressure sales technique and kept me uptodate with everything once I'd placed a deposit - even went to the extent of fitting a new cambelt after my query. Would defiantly buy from them again and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    car buying

    By Paul S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly also quick.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Elliot D on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought 2 cars from this dealer now, and had nothing but 5 star service each time. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Jon B on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb individual service. looked after from start to finish in an eagerly anticipated move to a larger car. Would recommend highly


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust!

    By Wayne M on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car from The House of Cars, having bought quite a few cars from them in the past few years. They always offer a great friendly service, the sale is sorted for you quickly and efficiently and nothing is too much trouble. The quality of the cars is top quality and any niggling problems we've encountered have always been fixed, I even take my car back for it's service and MOT. They are definitely a car dealer you can trust!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By R C on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've recently brought a Land Rover Discovery 4 HSE Luxury from Chris who was brilliant to deal with. All the staff at House of Car were professional giving the experience of buying a high valve car very easy. I WILL be going back when I'm ready to replace the car in a couple of year. No matter what day/time it is Chris always answers the phone and replies to text messages. I would highly recommend speaking to Chris and his team if you are looking for that special car you've always dreamed of buying.


  • 5

    Professional and Business like

    By J W on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    sale/purchase of car was hassle and stress free,i would recommed House of Cars to anybody


  • 5

    BMW 520d.

    By Darren C on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying our new car from the house of cars. We needed a bigger car and got exactly what we wanted. Arranged p/x price etc... over the phone, travelled down from Manchester the following day and done the deal. Really pleased with the service we received and the quality of car we purchased. Well worth the journey down, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy with car

    By Paul O on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and very happy with my new car ....would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Andrew D on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top notch stuff. Really helpful and friendly. Gave us the keys and let us look around the car and take it for a drive without any of the dealership patter, relaxed and answered all questions.