play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Angus R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with. Bought the car over the phone and was as describe when I collected it.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Bobby P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a easy an straight forward experience with house of cards. Great communication . Highly recommended. A****


  • 5

    I recommend this garage. Very helpful

    By Chris R on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from The house of cars Southwell. They where very freindly and my purchase couldn't have went any smother. They also where very fair on my trade inn price and helped me secure finance on a good rate. Can't thank them enough. Would recommend there garage to anyone


  • 5

    5*

    By Jamie P on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, top lads top set up if buy from them again no questions asked!


  • 5

    Highly recommend The House of cars.

    By Chris C on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new purchase from the The House Of Cars ! Superb service as you would expect. Chris and mark were very helpful from start to finish. Without a doubt I would certainly purchase my next car from them. Thanks very much guys ! Look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Nice and easy.

    By Gary T on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly. No issues atall and car came with a 12 month MOT. Got more for my part exchange than we buy any car offered. Mark was brilliant from the off and left me to test drive and inspect without pestering me which I had at other dealers I went to.


  • 5

    Painless

    By Gary W on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover discovery from chris and marc on tuesday and traded in my disco. Really happy with the straight talking , no messing about and they gave me a good fair price for my car. I secured my car with a refundable £250 and when i went to look at the car it was all ready to go as i had driven over two hours to get there . First class service and glad to write a review for them as there is a lot of cowboys out there Cheers lads All the best Gary worthington


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Chris R on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout and a great selection of cars. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By David M on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the House of Cars started with an email enquiry about the vehicle which I got a quick and honest response to. I then visited the House of Cars and was greeted politely and given the keys to go and look at the car. There was no pressure sales talk, no standing over you as you viewed the car and all questions were answered. The test drive was good and the car performed well. The car was made ready and all the paperwork was prepared for me on the day of the test Drive to save me making loads of trips to the House of Cars The service through out the whole deal was good, informative and very helpful. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant local company

    By Henry H on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I am a 19 year old lad that was 18 when purchasing the car. The guys here were great throughout the whole process, helped and talked me through every stage of what I needed to do in order to purchase the car I wanted. They kept me up to date with each step, and gave me a really good price for my own vehicle that I was part exchanging. I would really recommend The House Of Cars, as the service was fantastic and the guys were great. Thanks for all your help.