play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company, 5star treatment!!!

    By John W on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've bought cars off most of the so called best garages in the country but the service from house of cars was by far the best!!! I bought 2 cars and both are perfect!! Would highly reccomend this company to everyone they are fast efficient and honest!! Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Mark C on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, easy and straight forward purchase. Due to the distance involved, I left a deposit to secure the vehicle and was very satisfied on arrival that it was as described. I test drove and completed the purchase with minimal fuss and am an all round happy customer.


  • 5

    Highly recommend and would use again

    By C G on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car, sorted my finance very quickly and easily. Great, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great management and good company

    By Allen C on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful straight away. Gave me a good price for my car and helped me through the the process all the time. Would recommend definitely


  • 5

    Always a good experience.

    By Jill F on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have bought from Chris and Marc. I have always been very happy with the service given and have recommended The House of Cars to family members who have also purchased from them.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By Mark B on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been to look at a few cars before hand and receiving the usual car dealer rubbish (your cars rubbish so they can purchase it cheaper) house of cars was a refreshing change, the dealer was very nice from start to finish and even helped me with things he didn't have to, all in all a pleasant experience would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very easy and good quality service

    By Jack B on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, good service, would recommend


  • 5

    Amazing people to deal with.

    By Kevin B on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes from Chris the service was brilliant, the vehicle came delivered fully serviced immaculate inside and out. They had lots of vehicle knowledge to help me make my desission, I would recommend these guys to anyone that isnt quite sure.


  • 5

    Px bmw for Mini Cooper d

    By Mick C on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper from mark at house of cars from start to finish it was first class.nothing was to much trouble for the team I will be using them again and recommend them to any one ,the cars they supply are low mileage and great condition thank you Mick and Caroline fron Lincoln .


‹ Prev Next ›