play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, Highly recommended

    By M J on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my Range Rover Sport from this garage. Wasn't pressured in the slightest and got a good price on my part exchange. Would highly recommend and il be returning in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    5/5 excellent service

    By A Z on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Both Chris and mark were more than helpful and helped make the correct choice of car for me without trying to sell me the car. I will definitely be returning in the future to buy another car, keep up the good work !


  • 5

    Well worth a visit before you buy.

    By Robin E on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 320d from The House of Cars in Southwell Nottinghamshire. I was really impressed with the approach of the salesman, who didn't attempt to pressure me in anyway and was very honest in his evaluation of my needs. I visited several other dealers and on each occasion they attempted to pressure me into buying one of there cars which put me off instantly. I can recommend this dealer both in terms of the service they offer but also because I received a very fair trade in value for my car, a point which was missing elsewhere..... .


  • 5

    Best car buying experience yet

    By D S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, mark sorted my finance over the phone described the car honestly and accurately. When I came to collect it was serviced and MOT'd all ready to go which was nice. I was worried about buying over 60 miles away but glad I did.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By C M on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi SQ5 from Chris at the the house of cars, this is my second car from him. Everything went smoothly and they gave me a good price back for my x5. Very happy again and love the car.


  • 5

    Quality service & after care

    By MARK F on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly Professional experience from start to finish. We Randomly found the car by browsing through Autotrader (so had no prior knowledge of this particular car dealer or what to expect), upon arrival we were warmly greeted, ran through the car particulars & importantly advised what to do re the next service, up keep of the car. I would highly recommend using this particular car firm as they actually care about the after sale particulars & their reputation. In short, it's how most shopping experiences should be!!


  • 5

    Bought a lovely merc c63

    By Mark S on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly lads and I'm very please with the car and I would deal with agsin


  • 5

    Easy,smooth andhassle free- House of Car

    By A G on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service from this company. Smooth, non hassle and easy to deal with. Great communication with regards to purchasing the new vehicle. Exactly as described and more. I would 100% purchase from House of Cars again. Great company and fantastic range of cars. Thanks!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack D on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with new car, gave a good price for my part exchange and Chris and Marc were nice and easy to deal with. Went out there way to help me with my number plate change.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything

    By Stella G on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi Q7 from The House Of Cars. All finance was arranged before I travelled, was over the moon with the car when I got there. A quick easy car purchase, would recommend and will definitely use again in the future.