play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

The House of Cars
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Marcus S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great trader highly recommended. Compared to some bad experiences I’ve had with Indendent Traders The House of Cars were outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent -worth the trip!

    By Donna C on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I highly recommend. I travelled 50 miles to collect my mini - it was exactly as described to me. The car was in perfect condition and sitting on the forecourt ready. I would def recommend House of Cars to anyone. !


  • 5

    A good place to go for nice cars.

    By Kimberley C on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was really helpful and had friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Matthew D on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. Was on the hunt for an immaculate high spec audi rs5 and found one with these people. They arranged my finance promptly, offered me good money for p/x and had me sat in my new audi within 3 working days. Very happy, thank you again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process, above and beyond what I have encountered in other establishments. I would recommend The House of Cars wholeheartedly.


  • 5

    All so easy

    By C R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the easiest car purchase I've made, didn't get pressured or pushed into anything. Got a fair price for my car and collected a few days later after the car had an MOT and was serviced. Will recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Becky W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First car I bought here, were really nice guys and didn't feel pressured at all, made me feel at ease. They were really easy to talk to and helped out really well, also answered all the questions I had! Would definitely be coming back if I wanted a new car. Couldn't fault them at all!


  • 5

    Range Rover ¿¿

    By J F on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got my nearly new Range Rover, service was excellent finance was quickly arranged and the car looks amazing. Will defo use again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and fast service.

    By Nick A on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Seat Leon today and am very happy with the service offered. Didnt feel pressured when looking on the forecourt and was left alone to look at the car. The car was MOTd, serviced and valeted ready for pick up in 48 hours.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jean Baptiste P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked for a vehicle of exception, found thing : a Mercedes slk 55 Amg. In excellent condition, great clean inside, with historic of maintenance and Mot. Mark is genial and very professional in spite of my approximate English, I am French. I traveled 600 km for the return with no problem and she makes my happiness in France. Thank you for the amazing service. Very highly recommended seller.


‹ Prev Next ›