play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CREW LANE, SOUTHWELL, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG25 0TX
Telephone:
0115 7748619 | 07441 914833

Customer reviews of The House of Cars

At The House of Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The House of Cars

5 The House of Cars
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matt J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer. Very helpful and friendly staff, hassle free purchase yet again from The House of Cars. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    The best car dealership by far

    By Reg J on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer over many years and buy all my cars from House of Cars. I have just purchased a SUV and as usual both the vehicle and customer service were of the highest standard. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to other potential customers.


  • 5

    great part exchange price!

    By H S on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic car, over the moon with the service and my part exchange price.


  • 5

    very happy

    By H C on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought my new mini convertible so easily, arranged finance on the phone and collected it the next day. all really good and the car was perfect and ready to go. will use again in future.


  • 5

    5 star car, 5 star service

    By Tom D on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at House of cars are brilliant, we have just purchased a Mercedes A220 CDI from them and we are over the moon with it. From the moment we contacted them they were professional, up front and more than willing to help with any queries. We went to visit the car and were not disappointed, it was exactly as described and looked even better in real life. Mark was great he showed a wealth of knowledge about the car and explained everything we needed to know. I would recommend the house of cars to anyone as it was a truely enjoyable experience buying this amazing car off them. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with!

    By Dan B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with and prompt delivery of vehicle. Many thanks


  • 5

    Professional, Most helpfull, Brilliant.

    By Eamon G on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Chris on Monday about a Beautiful X6 Finance arranged by Chris by early afternoon Flew into East Midlands on Tuesday Morning Collected at Airport by Chris, The X6 was better than I could of hoped for, Paid my deposit and was on the 8pm sailing back to Northing Ireland that evening. What a wonderful experience,.House of Cars are the most Professional helpful Guys I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Eamon Gribben


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul E on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff that just left us to look around the car but we're there if we needed them. Great service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant - would buy from here again!

    By Sarah G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service received here - the guys were great. Finance was arranged really smoothly and they gave a fair price for part exchange. Really happy to help us out! We've dealt with a few nightmare car dealers in our time but these guys are brilliant. The DVD player only had one set of headphones too so they went out of their way to order a new set of 2 to keep our kids happy - couldn't fault the service and their cars are in top condition!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By R D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of been a better purchase, they made me feel very welcome which made the sale of my lovely smart car so easy! Left me to view the car and no bugging me with old school sale slang! Brought me out a cupa tea, 2 sugars next time guys because I will be buying my next car from you!


‹ Prev Next ›